Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: TJ Tingley

State Farm® Insurance Agent TJ Tingley

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (246 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Cole Joseph

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Brent was a lot of help! Got everything figured out and setup in a day!"

Dawn Carlson

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great explanation from the staff and superior service."

Austin Klink

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Morgan was very helpful and very friendly when answering all the questions I had."

Phil Chatman

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsay and Morgan are FANTASTIC! They make everything from general questions to claims smooth and easy . The way it should be ."

Brandon Chamberlin

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Morgan was very helpful and kind. She answered all my questions!"

jake alder

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The workers are very polite and helpful. I would highly recommend their services to anyone of my friends or family!"

Jayson Grayless

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and great people!"

A R

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly"

Lisa Fisher

November 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are so nice and friendly"

Brock Oxford

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place, great service, great people! Emery answered my questions and solved my issues very quickly! :)"

Mindy Darkis

July 21, 2021

4  out of  5
"These people go above and beyond to figure out how to fix whatever issue you have"

Karla Bledsoe

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"The service here is over and above what I would normally expect. Lindsay really seems to care about helping people and has a great attitude. Her knowledge of insurance and patience with my numerous questions makes it easy to do business here. Everyone in the office seems like they are happy to be working there!"

Christy Michelle

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Staff are great about making your policy work for you."

clayton summers

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff, super friendly !"

Landon Kelley

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"very helpful employees"

josh rixner

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great and helpful staff."

Charlie Aubin

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience and wonderful location!"

Abby G

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff!"

Keegan Mackey

December 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"TJ’s office was very fluent in answering all the questions I had. Also, they were very formal and professional in doing so. Very trustworthy people."

Kamryn Kingery

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great office, extremely helpful and kind!"

Jade Roell

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend! Super professional!"

Izzy Lewis

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"So easy and smooth! Highly suggest!"

Cam Lewellyn

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very nice staff. Always helpful!"

Jayce Myers

December 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Staff was very helpful and polite. Walked in and had absolutely zero trouble gettin all set up. Overall wonderful experience. 10/10 would recommend."

Kai Stratten

December 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great services and helped out a lot. Very easy to work with"